Skip to content ↓
Wooden Hill Primary and Nursery School

Wooden Hill Primary and Nursery School

Term Dates 2021-22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September INSET day (1) for staff – no children in school
Thursday 2nd September INSET day (2) for staff – no children in school
Friday 3rd September School begins at 8.50am
Thursday 21st October School finishes at 3.15pm for half term
Friday 22nd October INSET day (3) for staff – no children in school
OCTOBER HALF TERM — Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Monday 1st November School begins at 8.50am
Friday 17th December School finishes at 3.15pm for Christmas holidays

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January School begins at 8.50am
Friday 11th February School finishes at 3.15pm for half term
FEBRUARY HALF TERM — Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
Monday 21st February INSET day (4) for staff – no children in school
Tuesday 22nd February School begins at 8.50am
Friday 1st April School finishes at 3.15pm for Easter holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Wednesday 20th April INSET day (5) for staff – no children in school
Thursday 21st April School begins at 8.50am
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May School finishes at 3.15pm for half term
MAY HALF TERM — Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June School begins at 8.50am
Friday 22nd July School finishes at 3.15pm for Summer holidays