Skip to content ↓
Wooden Hill Primary and Nursery School

Wooden Hill Primary and Nursery School

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd September                INSET day (1) for staff – no children in school

Wednesday 4th September         INSET day (2) for staff – no children in school

Thursday 5th September               School begins at 8.50am

Wednesday 23th October             School finishes at 3.15pm for half term

Thursday 24th October                 INSET day (3) for staff – no children in school

Friday 25th October                       INSET day (4) for staff – no children in school

OCTOBER HALF TERM — Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Monday 4th November                 School begins at 8.50am

Thursday 19th December              School finishes at 3.15pm for Christmas holidays

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January                      INSET day (5) for staff – no children in school

Tuesday 7th January                       School begins at 8.50am

Friday 14th February                      School finishes at 3.15pm for half term

FEBRUARY HALF TERM — Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February                  School begins at 8.50am

Friday 3rd April                                 School finishes at 3.15pm for Easter holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April                          School begins at 8.50am

Friday 8th May                                 Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May                              School finishes at 3.15pm for half term

MAY HALF TERM — Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June                             School begins at 8.50am

Wednesday 22nd July                     School finishes at 3.15pm for Summer holidays